Ta Ta For Now


I know you will all be crushed to hear this but, I must take a blog break for the next 6 days. I have enough material to be able to complete my project and must do so. Not to mention, I guess my to do list caught up with me this last semester of college. But no need to fear, my goal for Easter Sunday is to have EVERYTHING completed sans finals. Even though the project will be over, the blog will go on. I must say I’m quite enjoying this new hobby of mine. Plus my own mother only just started reading my blog yesterday so I can’t quit now. Anywho, come back next week for new adventures with new cuisine (not quite sure where we’re going next.) Wish me luck!

Comments
One Response to “Ta Ta For Now”
  1. Shasty says:

    Oh I will patiently wait!
    .
    ..

    ….
    Ok are you back yet?

Leave a Reply

